Vorstand

Präsidentin

Janine Kaufmann
Wittershauserstrasse 2
8355 Aadorf
janine.kaufmann@rc-sonnenberg.ch
079 253 86 15

Vizepräsident

Michael Glauser
Schlossgut Sonnenberg
9507 Stettfurt
michael.glauser@rc-sonnenberg.ch
079 759 95 70

Aktuar

Peter Lang
Zelgstrasse 6
8493 Saland
peter.lang@rc-sonnenberg.ch
079 212 99 68

Sportchef

Stefan Kaufmann
Wittershauserstrasse 2
8355 Aadorf
stefan.kaufmann@rc-sonnenberg.ch
079 278 47 56

Kassierin

Gaby Conte
Oberwiesenstrasse 5
8500 Frauenfeld
gaby.conte@rc-sonnenberg.ch
079 631 05 85

Beisitzerin

Isabelle Siegenthaler
Schlossgut Sonnenberg
9507 Stettfurt
isabelle.siegenthaler@rc-sonnenberg.ch
079 759 95 70

Beisitzer

Nico Keil
nico.keil@rc-sonnenberg.ch
079 407 37 07

© Copyright rc-sonnenberg.ch